skip to main page content
Location & Hours:

Athens 

Chillicothe 

Eastern 

Lancaster 

 Southern

1 Park Place
Baker University Ctr 112
Athens, OH 45701
101 University Drive
Bennett Hall Rm 19
Chillicothe, OH 45601
45425 National Rd W
Shannon Hall Rm 241
St. Clairsville, OH 43950
1570 Granville Pike 
Brasee Hall Rm 253
Lancaster, OH 43130
1804 Liberty Avenue
Academic Ctr Rm 120
Ironton, OH 45638
         
bobcatdepot@ohio.edu carrolla@ohio.edu barbina@ohio.edu thomass1@ohio.edu swann@ohio.edu
740-597-DEPO 740-774-7780 740-699-2510 740-681-2631 740-547-3840
 
 
 Spring Semester Hours
 Bobcat Depot Athens

  Normal Business Hours:
Jan 10, 2016 - April 30, 2016
Monday - Thursday 8 am - 8 pm
Friday - 8 am - 6 pm
Sat & Sun - Noon - 6 pm

Spring Break Hours
CLOSING EARLY: Fri, Feb 26 - close at 5 pm
CLOSED:  Sat, Feb 27 & Sun, Feb 28
Open 8-5 M-F during Spring Break (Feb 29 - Mar 4)
CLOSED:  Sat, Mar 5 & Sun, Mar 6

Easter Weekend
Open Fri, Mar 25, 8 am – 5 pm
CLOSED Sat, Mar 26 & Sun, Mar 27


Graduation Weekend Hours
Fri, April 29 - close at 5 pm
Sat, April 30 - open from Noon – 6 pm
Sun, May 1 - CLOSED

Bobcat Depot Regional Campus Locations

Normal Business Hours: (Starts after rush week)
Monday – Thursday: 9am to 6pm
Friday: 10am to 2pm


Spring Break Hours:
Mon – Thurs  10am – 4pm
Friday  10am – 2pm


 
UPDATED 01/11/16

NOTE: ALL HOURS SUBJECT TO CHANGE


 
Shopping Cart
I.3.B